Another Christmas!

penguinWell, it’s nearly year’s end and I have a grand total of 5 posts, including this one, on my blog. I have no idea how this year went by so quickly, but it certainly did!  I’m sure most of you reading this know me, and it’s no secret that I was sick the majority of the year.  Thanks to God and a wonderful doctor, I am nearly two weeks post-op and doing my best to be good and stay off my feet!

My next semester of Pastry School starts in a few weeks and I hope to post some great pictures!  I also hope to wick some inspiration from places as-yet-unknown that will hopefully spark some scrumptious new creations in my kitchen!

I hope everyone is enjoying a wonderful holiday with their family and friends!

believe_that_anything_is_possible

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Another Christmas!

  1. Earl Newton says:

    Can’t wait to read the posts in the New Year! 😀

Leave a Reply

